fbpx Skip to main content

2020 Havel Prize Ceremony: Baiducao, Omar Abdulaziz, and Kizito Mihigo

The 2020 Oslo Freedom Forum concludes with a ceremony hosted by HRF chairman Garry Kasparov to honor the 2020 Havel Prize Laureates: Chinese visual artist Badiucao, Saudi political satirist Omar Abdulaziz, and the late Rwandan peace activist and gospel musician Kizito Mihigo.

Join Us for the Oslo
Freedom Forum in NY

New York City
September 28, 2023

Stay Updated

Sign up to learn about future OFF and
other HRF events

Copyright 2020 Human RIghts Foundation